Auto Cross Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.autocrossinc.com/vehicles https://www.autocrossinc.com//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Cross Inc. Vehicles Feed https://www.autocrossinc.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Jeep Wrangler https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/2508603/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/2508603/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:14:40 -0400 2008 Nissan Pathfinder https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-nissan-pathfinder/2507468/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-nissan-pathfinder/2507468/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:14:52 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2507463/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/2507463/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:09:44 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/2507457/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/2507457/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:03:11 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-honda-accord/2507455/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-honda-accord/2507455/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:58:03 -0400 2007 Ford Edge https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-ford-edge/2507449/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-ford-edge/2507449/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:51:31 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/2507370/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/2507370/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:57:56 -0400 2009 BMW 328i https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-bmw-328i/2507330/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-bmw-328i/2507330/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:17:07 -0400 2012 Nissan Altima https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/2507325/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/2507325/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:09:45 -0400 2009 Buick Enclave https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-buick-enclave/2507321/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-buick-enclave/2507321/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:05:09 -0400 2009 Ford Flex https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-ford-flex/2507317/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-ford-flex/2507317/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:56:41 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Spark https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-spark/2497456/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-spark/2497456/ Thu, 03 Aug 2017 16:17:06 -0400 2011 Toyota Sienna https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/2497455/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-toyota-sienna/2497455/ Thu, 03 Aug 2017 16:11:00 -0400 2008 Chrysler 300 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/2497452/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/2497452/ Thu, 03 Aug 2017 16:03:30 -0400 2004 Toyota Sienna https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2004-toyota-sienna/2491132/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2004-toyota-sienna/2491132/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:04:53 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/2491129/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/2491129/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:59:01 -0400 2006 Honda CR-V https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-honda-cr-v/2491119/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-honda-cr-v/2491119/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:47:10 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/2491109/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/2491109/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:36:20 -0400 2007 Volkswagen Golf https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-golf/2491107/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-golf/2491107/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:32:17 -0400 2006 Toyota Sienna https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/2488730/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/2488730/ Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:41:37 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/2488612/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/2488612/ Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:33:15 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2488607/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2488607/ Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:24:23 -0400 2008 Suzuki Grand Vitara https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-suzuki-grand-vitara/2487098/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-suzuki-grand-vitara/2487098/ Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:58:53 -0400 2010 Hyundai Genesis https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis/2485414/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis/2485414/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:34:43 -0400 2009 Nissan Altima https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/2485062/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/2485062/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:57:47 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/2485061/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/2485061/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:47:24 -0400 2006 Infiniti FX35 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-infiniti-fx35/2479525/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-infiniti-fx35/2479525/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 17:02:14 -0400 2007 Toyota Sienna https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-toyota-sienna/2479489/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-toyota-sienna/2479489/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:54:48 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/2479462/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/2479462/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:39:27 -0400 2002 Acura MDX https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2002-acura-mdx/2479378/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2002-acura-mdx/2479378/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:12:03 -0400 2005 Honda CR-V https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-honda-cr-v/2479363/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-honda-cr-v/2479363/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:07:42 -0400 2007 Suzuki XL-7 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/2476197/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/2476197/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:39:55 -0400 2007 Acura MDX https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-acura-mdx/2476194/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-acura-mdx/2476194/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:36:06 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/2473952/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/2473952/ Sat, 08 Jul 2017 11:29:19 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/2473192/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/2473192/ Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:26:40 -0400 2008 GMC Acadia https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/2470424/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/2470424/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 10:49:59 -0400 2008 Nissan Quest https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-nissan-quest/2469886/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-nissan-quest/2469886/ Tue, 04 Jul 2017 19:46:54 -0400 2009 Suzuki XL-7 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-suzuki-xl-7/2469572/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-suzuki-xl-7/2469572/ Tue, 04 Jul 2017 12:59:02 -0400 2005 Honda Odyssey https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/2463790/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/2463790/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 19:29:10 -0400 2005 Toyota Sienna https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-toyota-sienna/2463788/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-toyota-sienna/2463788/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 19:22:03 -0400 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-jeep-grand-cherokee/2460777/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-jeep-grand-cherokee/2460777/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:44 -0400 2006 Cadillac CTS https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-cadillac-cts/2460774/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-cadillac-cts/2460774/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:33:13 -0400 2007 BMW X3 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/2460768/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/2460768/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:28:49 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/2453971/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/2453971/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:09:58 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2449256/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2449256/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 13:46:29 -0400 2006 Toyota Sienna https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/2449253/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/2449253/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 13:29:00 -0400 2012 Ford Transit https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit/2449251/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit/2449251/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 13:15:42 -0400 2009 Dodge Caravan https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-dodge-caravan/2446405/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-dodge-caravan/2446405/ Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:23:53 -0400 2008 Honda Pilot https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/2444441/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/2444441/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 13:37:02 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/2444440/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/2444440/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 13:30:37 -0400 2006 Nissan X-Trail https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/2441131/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/2441131/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 17:39:24 -0400 2011 Ford Transit https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-ford-transit/2441117/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-ford-transit/2441117/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 17:25:22 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2439562/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2439562/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 10:36:45 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2432450/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2432450/ Wed, 24 May 2017 15:41:14 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/2431810/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/2431810/ Tue, 23 May 2017 17:38:46 -0400 2008 Honda Odyssey https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-honda-odyssey/2427831/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-honda-odyssey/2427831/ Thu, 18 May 2017 19:13:31 -0400 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-outlander/2427823/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-outlander/2427823/ Thu, 18 May 2017 18:33:27 -0400 2003 Honda Accord https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2003-honda-accord/2427401/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2003-honda-accord/2427401/ Thu, 18 May 2017 12:44:13 -0400 2008 Chrysler Sebring https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/2427384/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-chrysler-sebring/2427384/ Thu, 18 May 2017 12:27:45 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2424187/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2424187/ Sun, 14 May 2017 13:01:25 -0400 2009 Honda Odyssey https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-honda-odyssey/2420287/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-honda-odyssey/2420287/ Wed, 10 May 2017 19:19:58 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2417885/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2417885/ Sun, 07 May 2017 13:14:28 -0400 2006 Infiniti G35 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35/2417881/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35/2417881/ Sun, 07 May 2017 13:01:38 -0400 2005 Honda Accord https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-honda-accord/2417880/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-honda-accord/2417880/ Sun, 07 May 2017 12:54:53 -0400 2008 Honda Pilot https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/2415286/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/2415286/ Thu, 04 May 2017 15:29:27 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/2415263/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/2415263/ Thu, 04 May 2017 15:12:33 -0400 2006 Nissan Titan https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-nissan-titan/2415044/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-nissan-titan/2415044/ Thu, 04 May 2017 13:17:56 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-7 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/2415033/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/2415033/ Thu, 04 May 2017 13:13:27 -0400 2005 Honda Accord https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-honda-accord/2411271/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-honda-accord/2411271/ Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:25:56 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/2411264/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/2411264/ Sun, 30 Apr 2017 14:11:13 -0400 2007 Nissan Maxima https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-nissan-maxima/2411259/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-nissan-maxima/2411259/ Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:57:09 -0400 2011 Honda Pilot https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/2408366/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/2408366/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:56:00 -0400 2011 Honda Odyssey https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/2408347/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/2408347/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:50:18 -0400 2006 Toyota Sienna https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/2408068/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-toyota-sienna/2408068/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:17:06 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz E350 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e350/2406284/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e350/2406284/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:07:22 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2406270/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2406270/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:31:11 -0400 2005 Nissan X-Trail https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-nissan-x-trail/2406269/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-nissan-x-trail/2406269/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:24:14 -0400 2008 Ford Edge https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2396943/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-ford-edge/2396943/ Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:54:02 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2394512/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2394512/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:19:27 -0400 2003 BMW 320i https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2003-bmw-320i/2390781/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2003-bmw-320i/2390781/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:26:04 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Impala https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-impala/2390780/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-impala/2390780/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:22:35 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/2390119/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/2390119/ Wed, 05 Apr 2017 19:03:50 -0400 2004 Nissan Quest https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/2385884/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2004-nissan-quest/2385884/ Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:15:09 -0400 2008 BMW X3 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/2379760/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/2379760/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:24:49 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-tahoe/2372970/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-tahoe/2372970/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:07:20 -0400 2008 Volkswagen Golf https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-golf/2370457/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-golf/2370457/ Sun, 12 Mar 2017 13:43:47 -0400 2007 Honda Odyssey https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/2369191/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/2369191/ Fri, 10 Mar 2017 16:39:40 -0500 2008 BMW X3 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/2359912/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/2359912/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:24:25 -0500 2008 Mercedes-Benz E350 https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e350/2359907/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-e350/2359907/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:13:25 -0500 2007 Honda Fit https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-honda-fit/2301211/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-honda-fit/2301211/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:23:46 -0500 2006 Mazda MPV https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-mazda-mpv/2292576/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2006-mazda-mpv/2292576/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:17:15 -0500 2007 Volkswagen Passat https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-passat/2253394/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-passat/2253394/ Wed, 05 Oct 2016 14:12:24 -0400 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/2235309/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/2235309/ Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:00:26 -0400 2005 Mazda MPV https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-mazda-mpv/2230753/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2005-mazda-mpv/2230753/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:13:28 -0400 2008 Nissan Sentra https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/1609272/ https://www.autocrossinc.com/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/1609272/ Thu, 04 Sep 2014 17:41:14 -0400